Board of Directors

Who's on Our Team?

The CSBA is a volunteer driven grass roots organization dedicated to advocating the views of small business to elected officials and policy makers at the state and federal levels.
As such, we are honored to have an extraordinary board of directors who represent the needs of CSBA members and the millions of small businesses throughout California.
We invite you to contact our CSBA board members with issues of concern to you, your members and your colleagues. As CSBA Board Members are business owners who are donating their time and expertise to serve the needs of our collective, and respective members we ask that you route your issues and inquiries through the CSBA offices by calling 1-800-350-2722

rebecca200x240

Rebecca Llewellyn

Chair

PayCo Specialities Inc.
120 No, 2nd Avenue
Chula Vista, CA 91910
: (619) 422-9204
: (619) 427-1620
: (619) 944 -1452
Email: rebecca@payco.biz
Term Expires: June 30, 2019

DanWalters200x240

Dan Walters

Vice Chair Gov’t Affairs

Copper Harbor Company Inc.
2300 Davis St.
San Leandro, CA 94577
: (510) 639-4670
: (510) 637-4671
: (510) 292-8418
Email: danw@copperharbor.com
Term expires: June 30, 2017

AppleMark

Cindy Cleghorn

Secretary

C & M Printing, Copying, Mailing
19934 Commerce Avenue
Tujunga, CA 91042
: (818) 353-7135
: (818) 353-8135
: (818) 429-6600
Email: cindy@cmprintmail.com
Term Expires: June 30, 2017

JohnVilla200x240

John Villa

Treasurer

Villa Automotive
24 South St
San Luis Obispo, CA 93401-5023
: (805) 781-3925
: (805) 235-5510
: (805) 781-3928
Email: jvilla@villa-automotive.com
Term expires: June 30, 2017

Abdi200x240

Abdi Ahmed

Past Chair

NetServe Systems, Inc.
23332 Mill Creek Dr Suite 110
Laguna Hills, CA 92653
: (949) 752-6788
: (949) 521-2472
Email: abdi@netservesystems.net
Term Expires: June 30, 2017

BJ200x240

Betty Jo Toccoli

President

Total One Development Center
6601 Center Drive West, Suite 500
Los Angeles, CA 90045
: (800) 350-2722 x 101
: (310) 342-8219
: (310) 699-9588
Email: bjtcsba@pacbell.net
Term Expires: June 30, 2019

Wayne200x240

Wayne Adelstein

Director

Decision Publications/No. Valley Chamber
9401 Reseda Blvd., Suite #100
Northridge, CA 91324
: (818) 349-5676
: (818) 349-4343
Email: wayne@decisionpublications.com
Term Expires: June 30, 2017

DianeAn200x240

Diane Anderson

Director

APPL Labs
908 N. Temperance Ave.
Clovis CA 93611
: (559) 275-2175
Email: danderson@applinc.com
Term Expires: June 30, 2018

Brown200x240

Aaron Brown

Director

MyHealth Champions
369-B 3rd Street #524
San Rafael CA 94901
(888) 564-6116 x 101
Email: abrown@myhealthchampions.com

Janice200x240

Janice Chua

Director

Bitter+Sweet
20560 Town Center Lane
Cupertino CA 950554
: (408) 406-26667
Email: Janice@bitter-sweet.com

philip-de-souza200x240

Philip de Souza

Director

Aurora
2510 W 237th St. Suite 202
Torrance CA 90505
: (424) 203-7300
: (424) 203-7350
Email: philip@aurorait.com
Term expires: June 30, 2019

Leland-200×240

Leland Fishman

Fishman Supply Company

1345 Industrial Avenue
Petaluma, CA 94952
: (707) 763-8161
: (707) 763-7352
Email: lfishman@fishmansupply.com
Term Expires: June 30, 2018

sam-gilbert200x240

Sam Gilbert

Director

Plan Administrators, Inc.
31255 Cedar Valley Drive, Suite 218
Westlake Village, CA 91362
(818) 879-1889
: (818) 889-1055
: (310) 429-3136
Email: samplan@aol.com
Term Expires: June 30, 2018

ALON DAVID PHOTOGRAPHY

TinaLoza

Director

Loza & Loza, LLP
305 No. 2nd Ave #127
Upland, CA 91786
949) 705-6777(Direct)
(949) 608-8934
Email: tina@lozaip.com
Term Expires:June 30, 2018

GloriaMitchell200x240

Gloria Mitchell

Director

Gloria Mitchell Bail Bonds
395 W. Mission Blvd.
Pomona, CA 91766
: (626) 945-0194
: (909) 397-5376
Email: gloriamitchellbailbonds@gmail.com
Term Expires: June 30, 2018

mark-3-22-12-200×240

Mark J. Robertson

Director

Pacific Coast Regional Corp.
3255 Wilshire Blvd., Suite #1501
Los Angeles, CA 90010
Term expires: June 30, 2019
: (213) 739-2999x222
:(213) 739-0639
Email:mark.robertson@pcrcorp.org

mayor-headshot-2015-eric-schmidt200x240

Eric Schmidt

Director

Exquadrum, Inc.
12130 Rancho Road
Adelanto, CA 92301
Cell: (760) 954-1964
Email: eric.schmidt@exquadrum.com
Term expires: June 30, 2019

Harold200x240

Harold Hart-Nibbrig

Legal Council

Law Offices of Harold Hart-Nibbrig
3255 Wilshire Blvd., Suite 1501
Los Angeles, CA 90010
Tel: (213) 739-7896
Email: Harold@Hart-Nibbrig.com

Robyn200x240

RobynBlack

Lobbyist- Sacramento

Eclipse Government Affairs
1421 Garden Highway
Sacramento, CA 95833
Tel: (916) 233-5200
Email: rblackeclipse@gmail.com

MichaelBurns200x240

MikeBurns

PR Firm- Sacramento

KP Public Affairs
1201 K Street, Suite 800
Sacramento, CA 95814
Tel: (916) 448-2162
Email: mburns@ka-pow.com